top of page

T'is the season to do Craft Fairs!

May has seen the start, in earnest, of the craft fair season. The sun is shinning and it's getting warmer bringing out the hopeful crafter trying to make some money off what they love to do. I have been attending craft fairs as a seller for about four years now, maybe even longer and deep down it something that i know i do because of the feed back from customers rather than the selling of my work. Don't get me wrong i will sell my work where ever i can but the feed back from people is the most important thing. Especially if, like now, i need my ego boosted as i am going through a bad patch of self doubt.

In June i will be selling my wares at the Open Culture Summer Arts Market in Liverpool Cathedral on Saturday 2nd June, on 3rd i will be local in West Kirby at a craft fair at West Kirby Concourse, 8th to 10th i am taking part in the Wirral Open Studio Tour with a spot in the Williamson Art Gallery and Museum, on the 17th i will be at Liverpool Hope St Makers Market. i'm not sure about July yet but i will keep you posted, i post my fairs on facebook, twitter and instagram, click the buttons to follow me and keep up to date.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page